The Beginning

This is the (fairly) grand opening of Fearless Façade. 

You are welcome to escape here and while away the dark hours between dusk and dawn. Come in, get yourself comfortable and be prepared to dance beneath the stars.

I have big plans for 2014. I hope to make new friends, reads lots of books, play games and develop my writing style. I also want to be more fearless and do things outside of my comfort zone.

New year. New Blog. New Beginning.

Love, Ren x

2 responses to “The Beginning

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere, Ren 😀 I’m so excited to see more of your post! I’m more than a little addicted to books and manga, sooo. I hope we can become great friends!

    • Thank you very much for the welcome 😀
      I also hope we can become great friends! Manga and books have got to be the best things to bond over.

Leave a Reply

